Office Summary

Creekview Family Dentistry
860 Hebron Parkway, Suite 902
Lewisville,  TX 75057

 (972) 459-1100

Our Promise to Our Patients We will provide comfortable dental care in a safe, clean environment. We will treat you with respect and courtesy in all areas. You will never have treatment recommended that we would not recommend to our own family. We will do our best to see you at your appointed time, recognizing the importance of your time. We will charge a fair fee for our services, and be as flexible and reasonable as possible in setting up payment arrangements. We will treat you as a friend, in the hope that you will truly become one!

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (172 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent dentist and staff I missed my daughters appointment and they still got me in the same day. they offer great advice are concerned about your theta and making sure you take care of them. Staff is friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Canada on 01/19/2016

"great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MONICA DAVIS on 12/13/2015

"great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MONICA DAVIS on 12/13/2015

"great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MONICA DAVIS on 12/13/2015

"great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MONICA DAVIS on 12/13/2015

"THE BEST CLEANING MY 14 YEAR OLD SON (THAT'S AUTISTIC)HAS HAD IN ALL HIS LIFE!!! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR PATIENCE AND UNDERSTANDING!! OUR HYGENIST WAS THE BEST!! I WILL HIGHLY REFERRED HER TO ANY OF OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS!! AGAIN, THANK YOU AND MERRY CHIRSTMAS!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MINERVA GOMEZ on 12/04/2015

"Always great service and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.O. on 11/11/2015

"I like doctors that give it to you straight and that's exactly what they will do here. I had to get a root canal and was very anxious about it. The process went very smoothly and I felt comfortable the entire time. The office is beautiful and the staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. I'm so thankful that I found this dentist. I won't be going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruby Falls on 10/22/2015

"Dr. Mathew is gentle and I am a coward when it comes to numbing my mouth. I have been going to her for years and would recommend her highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Hunter on 10/16/2015

"My experience at the office great! They are very timely and Miss. Kasia is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Staci on 10/14/2015

"My experience at the office great! They are very timely and Miss. Kasia is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Staci on 10/14/2015

"This was my second visit for a cleaning and exam, both of which were very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2015

"This was my first visit to creekview dentistry and it was very pleasant. Huong Nguyen cleaned my teeth, very informative and made my experience enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2015

"I have been going to Dr Matthews for all my dental needs for years now and there has never been a bad experience. The entire staff is courteous and professi o nal. Always greeting you with a smile. I had a filling today and it was painless and very quick experience. I love the care I continue to receive.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline W Drake on 10/03/2015

"My first visit to Creekview Family Dentistry was absolutely pleasant. I was greeted by professional staff and served by the best Dentist in Texas, Ms. Shirley Matthew. I had a root canal that was totally painless including the following day. I will refer all my friends and family so that they can receive the top quality service I was provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Lue on 09/11/2015

"I've been coming to this office the past four months and the staff is always friendly and professional. I will continue coming to this Dentist office and recommend friends & family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rockythorpe@gmail.com on 09/10/2015

"I've been coming to this office the past four months and the staff is always friendly and professional. I will continue coming to this Dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RockyThorpe@Gmail.com on 09/10/2015

"My hygienist Huong is smoking hot! Her fianc�is one lucky man."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy on 08/14/2015

"Tremendous, fantastic, outstanding. How many superlatives can I string together to describe my dentist Dr. Mathew. A visit to her office is the most relaxing thing in my day. My root canal could not have been any better. My problem was taken care of. Did I mention pain...no because there wasn't any, none nada, zero. You get the idea. I can't imagine a better dentist to trust my teeth to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan Holden on 08/13/2015

"What a new experience!!! Chair massage while you all were digging around in my mouth. Wonderful!!!I was able to concentrate on the massage and totally forget what else was going on. Thanks so much.... All of the personnel and I do mean all, are courteous, friendly and helpful. Can't get any better than that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet on 08/05/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment