Office Summary

Mesquite Dental
324 W. Kearney Street
Mesquite,  TX 75149

 (972) 285-8020

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (83 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dentist and staff were great. I liked how they explained everything from what was going on in my mouth, to the financial side of it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I know that you are were a little short handed, and could have went faster, but you all did a great job working around the situation. and the Doctor was very Professional in his evaluation."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Reggie Fish on 10/07/2014

"Everyone there is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Everything went smooth today. Hardly no pain at all. That was great. And I didn't have to wait for a long period of time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"The staff is extremely kind! The oral surgeon was fun! He made what could have been a very painful experience entertaining:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica Grant on 09/09/2014

"Dr. George and his staff are friendly and professional. Also, the office is nice and clean every time I visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Great service. The staff takes care of every detail. They keep me informed on every step that they are going to do. They only what I agree to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"excellant service. great caring staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"I went for my 6 month check up and cleaning. This was my first time at Dr. George's office and it was MORE than welcoming!!! Everyone was super sweet and VERY informative!!! I will definitely be returning as a forever patient and my family will be as well!!! Thank you for everything! It was an amazing experience and very relaxing and professional! Becky did an AWESOME job on cleaning my teeth too! Thank yall again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Candice on 07/10/2014

"I like that they call me by name when I walk in the door. The ladies are very friendly and the doctor listens and answers every question."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose T on 06/27/2014

"I love the environment and Dr. George makes sure that when he does work in your mouth you are comfortable, feel no pain and that everything is fixed before you leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. Bryson on 06/20/2014

"The staff is super friendly and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked in. I've found my new dentist and plan to be a repeat patient for years to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin H. on 06/18/2014

"The new addition, was awesome."
4 stars (4 stars)
by P ricks on 06/07/2014

"Loved it great friendly staff I will be back and will bring my family there and Becky is always awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"Mesquite dental was the most friendly and comforting experience at the dentist I've had. Dr George was beyond comforting and his dental hygenist simply amazing and truly caring about my best interest. A great office and a office my family will now go! Thank you mesquite dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff S. on 05/24/2014

"Dr George was great and everyone there is really nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika on 05/22/2014

"The staff is very helpful and they always make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat wright on 05/17/2014

"I was greeted by my first name... Now that's a personal touch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rose on 05/16/2014

"I took mother to have 3 extractions today. She came out from the office feeling fine and at ease. Dr. G is the best, his calm and wants you to have a GREAT experience when ur there. The staff is great also Thanks again"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/12/2014

"I loved how it was an inviting, quiet, comfortable, and respectable atmosphere all in one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Rodriguez on 04/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment