Office Summary

Smiles at Murphy
517 FM 544 WestSuite 300
Murphy,  TX 75094

 (972) 423-5300

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"Wonderful place! I am very happy with all my appointments and the staff is just terrific!!! The doctor is very sweet and makes me feel relaxed at each visit. I would recommend this office to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aisha Hasan on 05/03/2014

"Wonderful place! I am very happy with all my appointments and the staff is just terrific!!! The doctor is very sweet and makes me feel relaxed at each visit. I would recommend this office to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aisha Hasan on 05/03/2014

"I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Jain's office. I trust her and treatment advice so much that even when I moved to Rowlett I still wanted to keep her as my dentist! Her staff is friendly and competent. I would highly recommend her to my friends and those seeking an honest and caring dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/07/2014

"This was Tristan's first time to have any type of filling where he was not completely asleep. Thank you for the patience and the effort to soothe him and cater to his pain and fear."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Les Breedlove on 02/03/2014

"I always feel relaxed and comfortable- AND I have referred Dr. Jain to others!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanette Bauer on 01/21/2014

"Love Dr Jain and all the staff. Even that my appointment did not go exactly as planned. Dr Jain sent back my crown for a better fit. Glad I changed Dentists after twenty years with the same one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad Jackson on 01/17/2014

"Dr Anshu and her staff is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Babita on 12/30/2013

"I must say that this dental office is by far the BEST dental office I've ever been to. Since day one that I stepped foot into the door I was welcomed with smiles and friendly greetings. The staff was very nice and answered all my questions and made sure I understood completely. When it was time for my procedure I was confident I was in good hands. Thanks to all of you! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica Salazar on 11/22/2013

"Dr. Jain and her staff were very professional and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and will inform everything there is to know about dental need to knows; also, smiles of murphy is very customer relation oriented."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rui on 09/26/2013

"My experience at your office was great. Dr Jain did a wonderful job in little time with no pain at all :) But that office manager Cara was unbelievable. SHE was knowledgable,helpful, friendly and a great asset to this office. Hopefully she stays forever. And FYI Tabitha is not the only pretty one in the office . That Cara is old but still quite the looker and funny too lol. Signed Happy Patient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Satisifed patient on 04/30/2013

"Im really happy. this is the perfect place to take care my theets, people very nice. the assisten at the front desk very friendly. I give a 100%."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ana :) on 11/08/2012

"I really love the whole staff! I would recommend all my family and friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Menard on 10/01/2012

"Always a nice and friendly staff, great dentist and wonderful front dest personal!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Chayoya on 09/25/2012

"Excellent service on an emergency visit! Superior care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sunny mitchell on 08/23/2012

"Overall I was overly satisfied with my visit. I went in for a root canal and it went way better than I had anticipated. I was welcomed by Mrs. Cara, who knew me by name(which was awesome considering I had only been to ya'lls office once). The procedure was outstanding. I thought it was going to be a nightmare from the advice I had been given. I have been told root canals are extremely painful and they are something you never want done. That is a lie. That is, if you come to Smiles At Murphy. I did experience extreme pain, don't get me wrong. The only reason for that is my neglect to take care of my situation in a timely manner. Dr. Jain acknowledged the pain I was experiencing 3/4 of the way through the procedure due to the infected ne..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin Pitcock on 06/17/2012

"I love the friendly , helpful staff and doctor. I refer to my family and friend . The best in town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rubab on 06/09/2012

"The staff is so friendly, they make you feel comfortable. Going to the dentist has always made me nervous, but after my first visit at Smiles at Murphy, I don't have that nervous feeling anymore. I have recommend them to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon on 05/26/2012

"The staff is great! I love coming here and bringing my daughter here also. Ya'll are awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaimee on 05/23/2012

"Excellent job love the new fillings and zero pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean Denney on 05/14/2012

"Incredible staff and dentist. I love this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angel King on 12/13/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment