Office Summary

Parkside Dental
703 E FM 544 Suite 100
Murphy,  TX 75094

 (972) 961-4244

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Couldn't due appt . because of High Blood Pressure . Thank You for informing me about my High Blood Pressure"
5 stars (5 stars)
by N.V on 12/29/2014

"Great service. Excellent care. Fast, Friendly and high tech. The best experience I have had in years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allan on 12/16/2014

"Excellent dental practice and staff! Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Have recommended to friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chip Morgan on 12/08/2014

"First time visit was a great experience. Dr. Larsen spent a lot of time and thourogh explanation on oral and dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MP on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Larsen was just awesome. She made me feel comfortable and explained all my options. Her staff is very nice and supportive, as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise A on 10/14/2014

"Very friendly, careful and excellent services!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Everyone there was helpful and friendly My appointment Took longer than both the doctor and I thought it would. however. the doctor was very patient and thorough with me and my situation He made sure that I was comfortable and I was not in any pain"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Wonderful experience! Very thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 09/29/2014

"I was very pleased with the knowledge and expertise of my dentist and the staff. I feel quite confident that my dental needs will be properly treated."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet on 09/25/2014

"Great experience. Friendly, thorough, efficient, and provided thoughtful advice and recommendations rather than pushing specific, immediate treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Top notch dentist using all the latest technology. You will be well cared for here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"My experience in this dentistry was spectacular everyone is so friendly and very helpful and you can really tell that they care about your smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria e. on 08/18/2014

"My visit to Parkside Dental was both professional and courteous. I appreciate the interaction with Dr. Jean Larsen. She listened to my concerns and suggestions and together through open communication we were able to decide together a dental plan going forward. Having both the Doctor and Patient taking ownership of the process is important to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TJG on 08/04/2014

"I ilke to see them again after 6 month :))"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Yeliz akkaya on 08/01/2014

"Competent yet friendly and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"Very nice office, the staff was very nice and helpful. My daughter age 8 asks a lot of questions and the Dr. was patient and nice to answer all of them. She is excited to go back for her next apt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna L. on 07/21/2014

"Very thorough, very informative, very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"Thanks for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"Dr. Jean Larsen is very attentive and provides excellent service to my dental needs. She goes above and beyond with my needs and her staff is EXCELLENT as well, which ease my mind during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Reshida Johnson on 07/14/2014

"The staff was very friendly and I will for sure be returning for a follow up and work that needs to be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DR on 07/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment