Office Summary

Aubrey Family Dental
4580 Spencer Dr
Plano,  TX 75024

 (940) 365-3326

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent treatment by both staff and Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"I had a dental emergency, and the office staff worked with me to get me in as soon as possible. They were very understanding when I explained that I had to coordinate the appointment with my babysitter. At my appointment Dr. Tran informed me that I would need a root canal. Again she and the staff worked quickly to help me get an appointment with the "root canal" doctor. I was in such pain, I could barely think straight. I was very thankful for their willingness to help me in such a professional, caring and timely manor. I received excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Ray on 10/02/2014

"Staff was so great to my daughter. They all made her feel at ease. We have found our family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curtis Craig on 09/29/2014

"Very friendly staff and made me feel comfortable and understood my concerns and fears. I would recommend Aubrey Family Dental to everyone who is looking for a new Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"It was awesome, thank you for taking the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. Everyone was extremely friendly and I will be bringing my family and recommending Aubrey Family Dental to friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audra L. on 09/14/2014

"The staff was very professional and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"My daughter has a terrible phobia of any one in a white coat. We have experienced many "brush offs" trying to relay the seriousness and reality of that phobia. At Aubrey Family Dental EVERYONE took time to LISTEN as I explained her fear & then they compassionately took the time TO CARE for her individual needs. Aubrey Family Dental is of rare quality and is much appreciated!! 5 STARS!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie on 09/11/2014

"As always the service was excellent, and the staff very accommodating. Dr. Tran has a very pleasant personality, and is a top notch professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Slinker on 09/09/2014

"Thank you for taking the time to fully explain my dental options. The way you worked with me and my child was professional and caring!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kanada Herbst on 08/27/2014

"Going to a new Doctor/Dentist is always a little nerve racking, however my experience with Aubrey Family Dental was a very positive experience. The staff went above an beyond to accommodate me, answer my questions, and followed up with phone calls, etc. Dr. Tran was a pleasure to meet and took time to explain, not only what procedures would be required, but also explained my out of pocket cost, and what that would include. I highly recommend Dr. Tran, and Aubrey Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Slinker on 08/26/2014

"I was able to restart my treatment program after visiting the office with my husband, who had an emergency dental need. My dental hygienist reviewed my records to see just what was needed before starting her work. The exam was thorough and my cleaning treatment was excellent. The hygienist also gave me some helpful hints to reach my goals. Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bertha Mallard on 08/14/2014

"I love my dentist and so glad we have one close by. All of the girls are very helpful and so nice and look after all your concerns. I have been very please with all my apts. Aubrey Family Dental. Anna Blalock"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Blalock on 06/09/2014

"Excellent, as always!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sls on 05/28/2014

"I have been to many dentists in my life and the professional staff at Aubrey Family Dental make going to the dentist as pleasurable as going to the dentist can be. They use the latest technology and equipment that makes routine cleanings less annoying. I highly recommend Aubrey Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark from Aubrey on 05/28/2014

"Great service.. very attentive hygenist. The Doctor was warm, friendly and informative. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason on 05/23/2014

"Everyone is super sweet and remembers our family each time! They give us the best service and are sincere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melody Bradley on 05/19/2014

"Great Service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"Dr Tran did great with my almost 5 year old! Very patient and knowledgable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deanna D on 05/06/2014

"My recent visit to Dr. Tran's office was a very enjoyable experience. Dr. Tran and her staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable in their field. I feel that they went out of their way to make a visit to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible. I'm very happy to make her mine and my family's dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn Huschke on 05/06/2014

"I appreciate, so very much, how y'all always take care of my Rachel. She's never shown any fear or stress over an appointment, and it does a momma's heart good to know that her kiddos are being well cared for....physically and emotionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 04/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment