Office Summary

Sowell Aesthetic Dentistry Centre
1200 Village Creek Dr # 102
Plano,  TX 75093

 (972) 931-0090

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"Great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2011

"Always a pleasure to visit---even if the dental problems are difficult and painful at the time. Nice to enjoy an atmosphere of caring and concern from all in the office. THANK YOU & GOD Bless...................."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne "Ron" Rickard on 05/12/2011

"After his new-patient appointment, I asked my husband what he liked best about his initial experience at Dr. Sowell's office. He answered, "It's quiet and serene." My husband is a man of few words, but that sums up things nicely. Dr. Sowell and his staff are kind, refined, and well-mannered. They seek to make you comfortable. That means a lot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris Whitley on 05/09/2011

"I have received thorough and professional treatment and customer service for over 20 years from Dr. Sowell and his staff! I totally trust Dr. Sowell and his staff to take care of my teeth and gums. They are always extremely courteous and professional.....I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to keep their teeth.....healthy and in their mouth, not under their pillow!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Gargiulo on 04/28/2011

"It's always a pleasure to visit with the staff. Very easy to discuss dental issues and making recommendations too for any additional treatments.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2011

"As always for almostr 20 years, outstanding and proffesional service and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maj Gen Jerry Fitzgerald on 04/04/2011

"I have reffered others and wil continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Burch on 03/22/2011

"no complaints very satisfied"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2011

"My dental cleaning has always hurt me....THIS ONE DOES NOT!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Burch on 03/01/2011

"STATE OF THE ART, BEAUTIFUL PRACTICE, EXCELLENT STAFF. DR. SOWELL IS AT THE TOP OF HIS GAME."
5 stars (5 stars)
by OCTAVIO C REYES on 02/21/2011

"Outstanding dental care--I couldn't be more pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Wilhoit on 02/21/2011

"I love you all, and think you all work so well together and are so kind an loving. I am always pleased with the work and know I have had the best treatment...Patti"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti McDermott on 02/16/2011

"Thank you so much for the "no charge" visit yesterday. That was a nice surprise. You guys are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Finn on 01/20/2011

"ALways a pleasant experience and that is saying a lot since it is a dental appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kay Kelly on 12/08/2010

"I was very pleased with how the staff was courteous and friendly. After reviewing and discussing overall health with my dental hygiene, I realize I have a lot of work to do to over come my dental issues which in turn will help me become more healthier. I truly appreciate Dr Sowell and staff expertise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2010

"Loved Dr. Sowell and the staff. Extremely impressed with the professionalism, care, thorough exams and explanation! Will DEFINITELY refer in the medical community, family and friends. Thank you for taking care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Han Pham Hulen on 09/24/2010

"Thanks again for adding an hygiene appointment at the last minute."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2010

"I will be happy to refer friends that live in or near Plano. It is a bit of a drive for me, however, the quality of service over the past 15+ years has been worth it."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2010

"My experience at Dr Sowell's office was great! I will highly recommend him to others. What a pleasant and beautiful office. My teeth look great!!! I am very pleased. Thank You, Jackie Burris-Dallas, Texas"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Burris on 08/03/2010

"Everyone is always great at Dr. Sowells office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick Barber on 07/28/2010

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment