Office Summary

Sherry Alexander DDS
1301 Custer Rd Ste 820
Plano,  TX 75075

 (972) 881-9858

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"I love this place. Everyone is so nice and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melody Robinson on 11/08/2014

"As always, Dr. Alexander explains everything well ahead of time, checks for discomfort, keeps me informed as to where we are in the progress of the procedure, and completes her work with confidence which I have grown to share in every instance of having her work on my teeth. Dr. Alexander has a cheery, but highly professional attitude and inspires confidence in the patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Glass on 11/04/2014

"Our visit to your office was great. Have passed your name on to our son Steve and his family. Will see you on Wednesday"
5 stars (5 stars)
by alice schuckenbrock on 10/31/2014

"The staff was so friendly and helpful. Emily was great as she took xrays, went over my health information and did the initial exam. This is a great place."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Marguerite F on 10/30/2014

"Appreciate appointments on time and friendly staff. You've always taken very good care of me and I'm grateful. Thx"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Every thing went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"The office has a friendly and personal, but professional touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruth E. on 10/26/2014

"Friendly staff, professional and speedy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Love the ladies in the office, appointment was on time and was in and out within an hour for a regular cleaning (which by the way was one of the gentlest I've had!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"LOVE every single associate in your office. You made me feel so welcome!! Thanks so much! Barbara"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly and I never have to wait as they are always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly and I never have to wait as they are always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I really love Emily, the dental hygienist and Dr Alexander is great. I never feel that she's trying to sell me services I don't need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie Mashburn on 10/09/2014

"I really like the new X-Ray machine because it is quicker and I didn't have that nasty cardboard taste lingering in my mouth. Great tasting polish!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronnie G. on 10/09/2014

"Sherry has been my Dentist of choice for several years. She and her staff are pleasant people who display exceptional professional skills knowledge as well as people skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Arbogast on 10/08/2014

"Emily is awesome!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I enjoyed my time with Dr. Alexander. She removed a front tooth temporary crown and gave me a new porcelain one. Sharon was great! Professional. Upbeat. Alex, in the front office, was helpful and had good knowledge of insurance claims. I will go back to THIS dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DAP on 10/06/2014

"Super friendly staff and didn't have to wait at all for my appt time:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan F on 10/02/2014

"Tried on the custom night guard. The fitting matched my teeth perfect. They were quick and accurate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by clint on 10/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment