Office Summary

Crystal Creek Dental
4637 Hedgcoxe Rd. Suite 112
Plano,  TX 75024

 (972) 377-8866

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (56 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Going to the dentist is never fun however my husband and I have finally found an office that makes it easier. Thanks Crystal Creek dentists, hygenists and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debi on 01/23/2015

"This place has excellent customer service. Dr Levy Do is very sweet and caring for his patients. My kids would love to have him as their dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy T on 01/21/2015

"This place has an excellen customer service. Dr Levy Do is very sweet and caring for the patients. My kids would love to have him as their dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy T on 01/21/2015

"My fillings were taken care of quickly and professionally. Dr. Le showed concern and talked to me, telling me what he was doing and asking if I was doing OK."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"Great people! Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Jeanie is awesome as is Dr. Le and the entire staff. Best dental office I've ever used. Great people, modern equipment, extra clean, great coffee, great experience. If you're reading this, you're looking for peace of mind; you've found it. Call 972-377-8866 and make your appointment. You'll never regret the decision. G'day mates"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Asher on 12/03/2014

"Quick response and good work. I really like this dentist office. Thanks CCD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by perry on 10/09/2014

"Once again I had a very positive visit to your office. The people in front were professional and friendly. The dental assistant and the doctor were also professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"From the time I entered the office to leaving the office, I was treated with respect. Every one I dealt with was professional and friendly. The doctor (Dr. L) was extremely professional, friendly, and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. Upon learning that Dr. Namrita Singh had sold her practice I was extremely upset. However, after dealing with the doctors and staff at Crystal Creek Dental I am extremely satisfied!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne Carr on 09/15/2014

"I have visited them only once and found them very professional. Excellent service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lakhani on 09/12/2014

"I have visited them only once and found them very professional. Excellent service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lakhani on 09/12/2014

"There was very little wait, professional atmosphere, and everyone was so nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/06/2014

"I had a great visit starting with the greeting by the receptionist. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"After having the same dentist (who had a private practice) for 28 years and fearing that I would never find a private practice dentist I would like... I have been very happily surprised. I love Dr. Le and all of his staff are incredibly friendly, polite and do all possible to ensure a consistent, pleasurable experience every tie."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelly D on 08/08/2014

"My last visit was right on time, I appreciate not having to wait long periods of time when I have an appointment. I have faith and confidence in Dr. Le and trust his judgement for my dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Neta Erickson on 08/05/2014

"My last visit was right on time, I appreciate not having to wait long periods of time when I have an appointment. I have faith and confidence in Dr. Le and trust his judgement for my dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Neta Erickson on 08/05/2014

"My last visit was right on time, I appreciate not having to wait long periods of time when I have an appointment. I have faith and confidence in Dr. Le and trust his judgement for my dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Neta Erickson on 08/05/2014

"My last visit was right on time, I appreciate not having to wait long periods of time when I have an appointment. I have faith and confidence in Dr. Le and trust his judgement for my dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Neta Erickson on 08/05/2014

"My last visit was right on time, I appreciate not having to wait long periods of time when I have an appointment. I have faith and confidence in Dr. Le and trust his judgement for my dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Neta Erickson on 08/05/2014

"My last visit was right on time, I appreciate not having to wait long periods of time when I have an appointment. I have faith and confidence in Dr. Le and trust his judgement for my dental health."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Neta Erickson on 08/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment