Office Summary

1st in smiles
1300 Village Creek Dr.
Plano,  TX 75093

 (972) 380-8105

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (43 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Barfield and his staff are fantastic! I am so happy with the results of my dental care...and my new smile is really awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe on 12/22/2014

"Thank you for being such a caring and sensitive staff. You accommodate all ages and are so willing to make it the greatest experience for the whole family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 12/10/2014

"Having Dr. Barfield as my personal and family dentist for 24 years. I've been delighted with his staff through the years. The wonderful way they work with our children, we wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Not only are they First in Smiles, they are FIRST IN CARING for the patients they serve, absolutely the best staff around! I highly recommend Dr. Barfield's services and staff to anyone looking for a family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Ward on 12/02/2014

"I love Dr. Barfield and 1st in smiles. I went to Dr. Barfield for over 10 years but had to visit other dental offices most recently because of my work location. I am so glad to be back! Dental Cleanings are the appropriate amount of time, no un-necessary dental procedures are pushed and no surprise fees at the end of service. If that wasn't enough, the staff is always friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"As always, this was another outstanding trip to the dentist! The staff, all the way from reception to the hygenists to dental assistants was very outgoing, cheerful and pleasant. And Dr. Barfield is a joy... he makes going to the dentist easy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pete on 10/13/2014

"It is a pleasure dealing with everyone in Dr. Barfield's office. Just being in the same room with Brandi should lift anyone's spirit. I look forward to everyone of my dental appointments. Dr. Barfield and Brandi are not just dental professionals, they are friends. Dr. Barfield, I hope you never move your practice to Chicago but if you do it will be a long drive I will gladly make."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie Foster on 10/05/2014

"The most friendliest office staff I've seen in a very long time. The front desk girls and the whole staff are very professional and I couldn't ask for a better dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suvithia Watson on 09/19/2014

"I like going to the dentist! I've never said that until I started going to !st in Smiles. Your team is kind, courteous and lack the high pressure attitude about cosmetic updates that is so common in this area. I love my smile and y'all bring out the best in it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"My name is Charlene Taylor i was referred to this office a couple of years ago . I came home and told my family this is who i wanted to be our dentist to take care of our teeth. The staff is very friendly everyone on the staff that I have came in contact with is very professional and care about their work and i have had some serious work done there. I love my finish look and i will continue to tell people about this office and i get so much good feedback on my looks. That u 1st n smiles"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlene Taylor on 05/31/2014

"I've been to a lot of Dentists over the years & I couldn't be more happy with my experience with 1st in Smiles. The Doctors & the entire staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome & the experience was nothing less than Perfect!! I'd recommend 1st in Smiles to everyone!! I'd like to say "Thanks" to everyone in that office!! You guys are GREAT!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Robins on 04/13/2014

"Great visit as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by HPH on 02/27/2014

"Great dental office and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Hughes on 02/11/2014

"It is the great care and friendly nature everyone shows you from the time you get there till the time you leave that makes it pleasent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cash Birdwell on 01/31/2014

"Everything was perfect...as usual! Best Dental practice that I have ever experienced in my 55 years (so far) on this Earth. I have lived in MANY places (various States and Cities) and have gone to Dentists in every one of those Cities. No dental practice does it better! Charlie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie Bogart on 01/13/2014

"I've been coming here for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Barfield and his staff do a wonderful job of being efficient, friendly, and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mario Walker on 01/09/2014

"My appointment ran smooth. But I wouldn't expect anything different. I have been going to Dr. Barfield over 20 years. Very satisfied. Thanks again, Debbie M."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2014

"Dr. Barfield is a perfectionist and I love that about him. His office is state of the art and his staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. My boss referred me to Dr. Barfield years ago and it was the best referral. My porcelain crowns are beautiful and completely natural-looking. Dr. Barfield is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ali Allie on 12/27/2013

"I am always nervous of dental office visits , but the minute ivwalkedvin and the tv had the college game on fir my husband and the music I enjoyv, I took a deep breath and started to feel better already . Then when I was tahen back by Hailey, who was so sweet and understanding to my hesitation of being there , things got even better. Hailey was so confident with everything she did and her empathy for my fright was outstanding. Then Dr. Daniel came in and the feeling I had for the visit continued . I had been to a couple if consultations before this one and just knew this was the place for me. Thank you to the entire staff and unbelievably I can't wait to go back to complete my dental work with y'all ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Ilardi on 11/24/2013

"By far the friendliest and most professional dental staff I've ever seen! The entire office exudes a courteous and sensitive demeanor. As much as I look forward to going to the dentist (sarcasm implied), this office makes it even more of a treat."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 09/18/2013

"I had tried 3 other dentist before coming to this office. Thank you Jesus! I will never go anywhere else. The entire staff including the dentist make me feel so comfortable. State of the art equipment and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shalonda B on 08/08/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment