Office Summary

Proactive Dental Associates
5933 Dallas Parkway, Suite 100
Plano,  TX 75093

 (972) 781-1880

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"Going to the dentist for anything makes me extremely nervous. From my first visit to proactive dental the entire staff went out of their way to ease my anxiety. I have been a patient now for over year and have had several procedures done. I wouldn't even consider going to another practice. One of the biggest reasons is my dental hygienist Tanya Cooper. I can not say enough good things about Tanya. She is knowledgeable, professional and really seems to care about my well being. She has made my few trips to the dentist enjoyable. Thank you all for making it easier to go to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wyatt Wolfe on 01/12/2015

"Excellent dental service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RH on 01/05/2015

"The team there is exceptionally kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JG on 12/16/2014

"Love Dr.saha and her staff, I have been a patient for over 3years!! I have felt very relaxed and comfortable during my visits.The work on my teeth is awesome!!! This is my favorite Dental office!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Felicia - plano tx on 12/09/2014

"Excellent service, very informative and courteous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neil Bhattacharya on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Saha designed, co strutted and installed yet ANOTHER CROWN for me and it is OUTSTANDING !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis on 11/04/2014

"Very pleased with Pro Active Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Milton Allen on 10/20/2014

"Very pleased with Pro Active Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Milton Allen on 10/20/2014

"Very pleased with Pro Active Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Milton Allen on 10/20/2014

"Very pleased with Pro Active Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Milton Allen on 10/20/2014

"good service, I recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Dr. Saha has been my dentist for several years. She has helped me through some serious dental issues and I now have a healthy mouth thanks to her. She is patient, kind and highly proficient in her profession. Her office employs the latest technologies and techniques. If you are looking for a sensitive, caring and professional dentist, Dr. Saha is the one to choose."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana Buie on 10/13/2014

"Dr. Saha has designed, created and installed 10 Crowns for me in the 20 years I have been her customer. They Look EXCELLENT !!! She truly is the QUEEN of CROWNS !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis on 10/09/2014

"Thanks, this is one of the best cleanings I've had in a long time....my teeth feel so clean!! The information about my teeth and treatment plan AND discount look good to me. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne D'Spain on 10/08/2014

"I love my hygienist and the Doctor. Front desk Staff is very friendly and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fiona Hamza on 10/08/2014

"Quick, efficient, friendly and painless. :) In the past, it's taken too long to get in and out for even a cleaning but I really enjoyed the new periodontist and always love Dr. Saha. I still feel the assistants could be better at suction and water. That's always where the issues lie for me. sorry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gdc on 09/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment