Office Summary

Robert Weygandt, DDS
5200 Village Creek Suite 102
Plano,  TX 75093

 (972) 818-0200

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (36 ratings)
Previous Next 16

"Always punctual, courteous, friendly and professional service, excellent communications, very caring environment, well-trained staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken on 12/02/2014

"I love my dental family at Dr. Weygandt's office - I have been going there for over 20 years and will probably continue after I retire next year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenna Walker on 12/02/2014

"Efficient On time, even though I was NOT. Great team effort. Thanks, Gene"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Lunceford on 11/04/2014

"Can't wait to get started on my Invisalines."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Can't wait to get started on my Invisalines."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Dr. Weygandt has been my dentist for many years. He continues to maintain the same high level of professionalism, dental skills and personal bedside manner. He always makes time for questions and explanations, thus allowing for a true patient/dentist relationship. I highly recommend him to anyone. His staff is also very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. They clearly are invested in assisting the patient. PP"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Unlike most I enjoy my visits to Dr Weygandt's office. My hygienist, Irene is wonderful. Everyone is so caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodie West on 08/28/2014

"Pam is personable, calming and a very good hygienist, explaining all the procedures and how to get better results. Dr. Weygandt is good at explaining technical jargon, dental exam and options for better care. Shelley, front desk, is full of life, very caring and efficient regarding payment and appointments. The office is well kept, cozy. Thank you all for your teamwork and expertise!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alice B. on 07/14/2014

"I choose to drive 45 miles, and past hudreds of dental offices, to receive what I believe to be the finest care possible. That includes friendliness of the office staff, professionalism of the hygienists and assistants and most of all the knowledge, skill and advanced expertise of Dr. Weygandt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Lane on 06/12/2014

"Prompt and courteous treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2014

"OMGosh!!! Dr. Weygandt and his staff are fantastic. They make you feel like you are their only customer. The absolute Plus, they are exceptionally thorough and complete communicate every detail. I'm blessed to have found Dr. Weygandt and his staff after 35 years w/a former dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.J. on 04/11/2014

"Excllent! Professional, very knowledgeable and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"I love this dental office. My family of five have received service for almost 3 years now, and have not experienced any problems from the front office staff to the actual dental care received by the doctor! The staff is very accommodating, courteous, and efficient! I definitely recommend you give the a try.("
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Hodge on 03/18/2014

"I love this dental office. My family of five have received service for almost 3 years now, and have not experienced any problems from the front office staff to the actual dental care received by the doctor! The staff is very accommodating, courteous, and efficient! I definitely recommend you give the a try.("
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Hodge on 03/18/2014

"I love this dental office. My family of five have received service for almost 3 years now, and have not experienced any problems from the front office staff to the actual dental care received by the doctor! The staff is very accommodating, courteous, and efficient! I definitely recommend you give the a try.("
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Hodge on 03/18/2014

"Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 03/06/2014

"Excellent service and the most welcoming, friendly group of people you will ever meet. Dr. Weygandt is extremely knowledgeable and I will continue to visit this practice as long as I can."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PH on 02/24/2014

"As always, I was taken back for an appointment right on time. The serive I needed was done and I was on my way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Tapp on 02/20/2014

"Very respectful of your time and very warm an friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Shackelford on 02/20/2014

"Service was excellent as usual. You and your staff are always pleasant and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim West on 02/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment