Office Summary

Jeffrey C. Jaynes DDS PA
5800 Coit Rd Suite 600
Plano,  TX 75023

 (972) 491-3916

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (213 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Jaynes and his staff were fantastic with my kids! Ms. Shari and Ms. Michelle made them feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Thanks for making the dentist experience one they love going to.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica M on 02/23/2017

"Dr. Jaynes and his staff were fantastic with my kids! Ms. Shari and Ms. Michelle made them feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Thanks for making the dentist experience one they love going to.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica M on 02/23/2017

"Very disappointed with the doctor. For ten minutes being late for the appointment he made me go back home. He is a kids doctor and would understand how difficult it can be at times to reach to the appointment on time. Wouldnt recommend him. Will now find a better compassionate Doctor for my three kids."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Shital on 10/26/2015

"Very disappointed with the doctor. For ten minutes being late for the appointment he made me go back home. He is a kids doctor and would understand how difficult it can be at times to reach to the appointment on time. Wouldnt recommend him. Will now find a better compassionate Doctor for my three kids."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Shital on 10/26/2015

"Sherry, our kids hygienist is amazing. Kindness and excellent care is constant. We adore her. We get her each visit. Dr. Jaynes has always been great to our kids. They never fear the dentist. He is patient and when they had to have a filling, each child had no problem. So much, that I wanted to have them make it a little harder in the kids as to enforce brushing. Lol. The office had been wonderful to our kids for the past 16 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammyttk@hotmail.com. on 01/09/2015

"I am extremely pleased with Dr. Jaynes and his entire staff. His office is warm and inviting, appointments are on-time, and the staff is friendly, making the children feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Jaynes is extremely thorough and keeps me informed of each child's progress. I highly recommend Dr. Jaynes and his staff for all families with children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea S. on 01/08/2015

"We have been coming to Dr. Jaynes for many years. I love the personal attention and the great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"You guys are the BEST!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Everyone is so nice and helpful, from the front office to the Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2015

"Dr. Jaynes & his staff are excellent! Always great & patient when needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Emerson on 01/02/2015

"Your office has always treated us like family. We had a wonderful visit this time and we appreciate all of the staff. Happy Holidays! See you next year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audrey Moore on 12/22/2014

"Dr Jaynes and his staff are wonderful. My kids have been seeing them for years and they have NEVER run late at any appointments which just goes to show how well run the office is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Love Dr. Jeff and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren on 12/18/2014

"We just love Dr. Jeff, he and his staff have taken care very good care of both my boys who are now young adults for many years now. They are on time and efficient and are very compassionate to their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MTango on 12/17/2014

"Our kids always enjoy their visit to Dr Jaynes office. Staff is wonderful with children and they have a way of making "going to the dentist" so much fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allison W on 12/17/2014

"Everything was fantastic as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz Lansing on 12/10/2014

"Very professional appointment and treatment. Very friendly the people who work at this place. I always recommend to my friends this place. Thanks to take such good care of our kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valeria on 12/09/2014

"Everyone in the office was wonderful, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Jaynes and ALL of his staff go out of their way to make sure the kids are comfortable and enjoy their visit as well as making sure the parents are informed of their child's dental health, hygiene and treatment plan. We have been patients for years and have never had any issue. Great office and great service!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daphney Elliott on 12/05/2014

"No waiting to be seen. Staff is prompt and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Eckensberger on 12/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment