Office Summary

Gerlach Dental Group
5425 W. Spring Creek Pkwy, Suite 165
Plano,  TX 75024

 (972) 964-1855

Our practice philosophy video: http://youtu.be/zCZleqsTmxs Dr. Bill Gerlach is also a member of the Dallas County Dental Society (DCDS, Texas Academy of Dental Practice Administration,Practice by Design Study Club,Spear Institute for Dentistry Faculty Study Club, and Academy of Dentistry International Fellow. Dr. Allison Fowler is also a member of the North Texas Dental Association. Both dentists have trained at the Pankey Institute for Continuing Education.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine, International College of Dentists, American College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (174 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Gerlach is professional and takes the time to address all questions and options regarding your care. He and his staff always put the patient first. He is an outstanding dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Keith Spencer on 02/22/2015

"I wanted to thank Dr. Gerlach, Jennifer, and all the wonderful folks at Gerlach Dental Group. For me Sleep Apnea had robbed quality of life and health with now silver lining in sight. Referred by my Internist, I came to you guys as a last resort, as my previous Sleep Apnea solution had failed to make any impact on my health. Today, I am happy to report that, in only a few visits of guided therapies, I have had the best sleep I have had in years. Due to this restorative sleep, I have more energy and I am seen steady progress in other areas of my health. I can't wait to experience the many health benefits that sleep apnea had robbed for many years and the life I will be able to live as a result of your good work. Blessings and kudos, a..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by W.M. Dueno on 01/25/2015

"As usual, my appointment started on time. The staff was friendly, efficient, and let me know everything that was happening. I would recommend the Gerlach Dental Group to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi Jones on 01/06/2015

"I thoroughly enjoy my "visits" to see Dr Bill and Jane. I've been a client for over 20 years! Dr Bill takes time to explain what procedures are needed (if any); he corrected my chipped front teeth - and wow, I get a lot of complements on my smile now. Thank you Dr Bill, Jane, and all the staff at Gerlach Dental Group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Griffith on 01/01/2015

"Jane has the most gentle hand while cleaning your teeth. She made me feel so comfortable as she always does. Dr. Fowler did my exam, and she is the best. What a wonderful dentist, and she spends time with you, not rushing along."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAM on 12/30/2014

"Dr. Allison Fowler is the best. She is so patient, knowledgeable, and caring. She actually listened to what I said. I highly recommend her, and her team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CF on 12/23/2014

"Your practice is great. From the moment I walk through the door to the time I leave I'm greeted with smiles. It's like my own little dental family. I've never had to wait more than a nanosecond. I have a difficult mouth. I have so many crowns that one and all should bow and curtsy. The dental work is superb and when I've needed a dental specialist I'm referred to someone just as wonderful with skills beyond excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terri Anderman on 12/18/2014

"Everyone in the Gerlach Dental Group is professional, making the appointment run smoothly, but , more importantly, the entire staff is genuinely friendly and caring. The atmosphere upon entering the office is welcoming and relaxed. I gave the rating 5 stars only because there weren't more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis Ray on 12/17/2014

"This visit was like all others.... Attentive, friendly, positive, efficient, capable. I felt like I was in good hands while being attended and left believing i was properly diagnosed along with the right "get well" plan. Thanks to reception, staff, checkout and Dr Bill. Keep up the good work. Merry Christmas to you guys!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Thankful to be a patient of such an awesome Dental practice for the past 23 years! Today's appointment was prompt and painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathryn on 12/17/2014

"New patient and first appointment. Great atmosphere. Most pleasant and comfortable visit to a dentist' s office that Ive ever experienced ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"I drive 30 miles one way when I come every 6-months for my dental follow-ups, or in between when instructed to, so this should tell you, I have a very good Dentist, Dr. Bill. He has helped me in so many ways and has been there for me in my time of need, that I could fill up your comment space; so I can tell you the drive to see him is never an issue for me. He makes it all worthwhile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerryline Holacka on 12/17/2014

"Love this office! They always are prompt, professional, and everyone is friendly. They do a wonderful job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by amy donelson on 12/16/2014

"By definition, a dental visit is not an experience that one eagerly anticipates. However, at Gerlach Dental,each visit feels like a reconnection with friends. The atmosphere of good nature and empathy that permeates the facility has come to mean alot to me. Thank you all for your efforts."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Jones on 12/15/2014

"I entered Dr. Gerlach's office the first time distrustful from my past experiences with other practices. From the moment I met with him, he assured me there would be no surprised, and that we work as a team. I have now recommended him to everyone that will listen to me. From the moment you walk in the office you are always greeted with the nicest staff, they know who you are and when your appt. is scheduled. This is truly a great team, and there are no surprise, but excellent care. I have finally found the best Dental team in Plano. Hurray."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Carey on 12/12/2014

"Love that the team is always on time and moves through the appointment very efficiently. Jennie is terrific. Though there are other ways I may want to start my day at 7 a.m. than with a dental appointment, I appreciate that it's as good as it is!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Miller on 12/11/2014

"I can't say enough good things about my experience at Gerlach Dental Group! Everyone is very professional, yet they make you feel so welcome and part of the family. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Barta on 12/10/2014

"Give Jane a gold star...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"On time, professional while being friendly and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"On time, professional while being friendly and personable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment