Office Summary

Pure Smile Dental
280 Legacy Drive, Suite 105
Plano,  TX 75023

 (972) 517-1297

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"My experience was great. My daughter reccommended me and my visits have been great. Thank you so much. The staff is wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 08/29/2014

"They are very patient especially whith those who fear dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah B on 06/16/2014

"My toddler was hesitant about getting a check-up but everyone was very understanding and patient. They are always considerate and help in every way possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2014

"They are always great.. Friendly thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina on 05/09/2014

"I was seen as a walk in patient who is terrified by seeing any dentist. From the receptionist ... Dental assistant...to Dr. Hee C Kang, DDS. It was a quick, painless, and really comforting to have plan of treatment. I'm going back for root canal....... To be continued :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Bly on 04/11/2014

"Very satisfied with my visit everyone in the office is very polite and Dr.Kang is very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Kipness on 03/26/2014

"This office goes above and beyond to make sure all of my families needs are met!! Sandra ane Desiree and Dr. Kang are the sweetest people and I couldnt be happier. If you need a gentle and understanding dentist who adresses all of your questions you have found the perfect place. Just to add, they super flexible especially in emergency situations. Thanks Pure Smile:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley Casarez on 02/11/2014

"The lady at the front office is excellent, she made us feel at home, took our concerns so personally, to us she has exceptional customers service skills, The doctor too is good. i like that she took the time to explain to me about my sons dental problem without rushing over it. we were truly honoured to visit your clinic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2014

"Fast, friendly service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"Nice service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2014

"Every visit I've had, the entire staff has been pleasant and kind. It's difficult to find a good dentist that you feel you can trust but Dr. Kang and Desiree put you at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 12/26/2013

"Doctor is extremely cooperative & considerate. I had a very good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ajay Desai on 12/03/2013

"Very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandon on 11/27/2013

"It was very corteous & straight forward informative. Dr was very cooperative & smooth. Made sure for my good Teeth Cleaning experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ajay Desai on 11/22/2013

"The doctor and staffers all are very courteous and kind. They explained all the possible options I could choose about my treatment, without forcible solicitation. Unlike other clinics, they won't give me any pressure to make a decision. In addition, during the examination they let you know the process beforehand giving you peace of mind. I like this clinic very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny on 11/19/2013

"We love Pure Smile Dental! Everyone there is great! Thank you for everything you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bailey Guilfoil on 11/13/2013

"The services rendered at Pure Smile Dental was very upscale and wonderful . Dr. Kang is a highly talented dental surgeon and treated me with great compassion and gentleness . The office staff are also very efficient and showed loving care to patients . It was a remarkable experience and would highly recommend to visit Pure Smile Dental ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2013

"all was professional asst. was great can't said enough about them"
5 stars (5 stars)
by paulwolfshoes@aol.com on 10/15/2013

"GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY CHILD ORIENTED, OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE! THIS IS A FIVE STAR CLINIC IN MY OPINION!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christina on 10/03/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment