Office Summary

Preston Bend Dental
7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100
Plano,  TX 75024

 (972) 618-1111

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (304 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We've been customers of Preston Bend Dental for over 5 years now and are consistently pleased. We NEVER had to wait for our appointment; were taken inside as soon as we walked-in. Dr. Madhav and all of her staff are very caring & friendly. Their facility is one of the best we've seen in the US (we've lived across 5 different states). We were apprehensive about how our younger 7-year old would do for the appointment since their facility is not a pediatric dental facility but we are extremely happy. Reece really knows how to work with kids. This is one facility that we highly recommend for the entire family. Look no further if you are in the DFW metroplex; even if it means driving the extra mile to get there. You will not be afraid of g..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ravi A on 12/22/2014

"We've been customers of Preston Bend Dental for over 5 years now and are consistently pleased. We NEVER had to wait for our appointment; were taken inside as soon as we walked-in. Dr. Madhav and all of her staff are very caring & friendly. Their facility is one of the best we've seen in the US (we've lived across 5 different states). We were apprehensive about how our younger 7-year old would do for the appointment since their facility is not a pediatric dental facility but we are extremely happy. Reece really knows how to work with kids. This is one facility that we highly recommend for the entire family. Look no further if you are in the DFW metroplex; even if it means driving the extra mile to get there. You will not be afraid of g..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"I love the customer service at Preston Dental, they treat patients feel at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"I love the customer service at Preston Dental, they treat patients feel at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"I love the customer service at Preston Dental, they treat patients feel at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Dr. Madhav and her team is amazing! After all these years of receiving service at Preston Bend Dental, I have never received service other than excellent. Once again I enjoyed getting dental cleaning today, and catching up with Dr. Madhav and her team. They are like a caring extended family for us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raj Dutt on 12/19/2014

"Preston Bend Dental is both high-tech and high-touch. Dr. Madhav operates a modern office equipped with up-to-date technology. She and her staff always take the time and effort to ensure my comfort and thorough understanding of procedures and billing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"Thurough and professional approach to dental care. Always a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harrison on 12/12/2014

"As always, the best dentist I have been to. If my 5 and 9 year old girls like to go there they are deffinatly doing things right."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith G on 12/11/2014

"Outstanding team!!! The best dental office ever. Thank you Dr. Madhav ! You are the best dentist .."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry Juvers on 12/09/2014

"It's always a true pleasure to deal with professionals, well considering I'm at the dentist office!!!! Very thorough, professional and caring. Thanks to the Dr., Laura and team, Steve"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven M. Graham on 12/04/2014

"great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Staff is extremely friendly! And the office is nice and clean"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Everyone was very professional and very friendly: all staff were smiling when I was greeted. All procedures were explained to me as they were being performed, over the course of the visit. Even dental terms were broken down for me, so I wasn't oblivious to any medical words exchanged. Even Dr. Madhav spent time with me, for a one on one consult - to share my x-rays and images with me, and to give me counsel on my next steps."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Beautiful office space, professional staff and very timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist was very experienced and gentle. It had been a year and a half since my last cleaning and I have a brace on my bottom teeth which builds up plaque and she removed it and cleaned my teeth without any discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"I have been a patient for many years and have always been extremely satisfied with both, how I was treated as a patient and the outcome of all my dental treatments. I moved from Plano almost 10 years ago and still travel back for my dental work at Preston Bend Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LJ on 10/14/2014

"It is a pleasure to deal with Dr. A., she is a real professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John E. Martin on 10/10/2014

"I hate going to the dentist. However, the staff at Preston Bend Dental always takes the "edge off" a dreaded (in my mind) appointment. They are friendly, professional, and understand that their patients are not perfect. They accept us the way we are (no judging). That is why I will keep coming back to them and will not look for ways to get out of my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dale Kennedy on 10/08/2014

"As always, you guys take great care of my smile! Appreciate your expertise and attentiveness to detail."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment