Office Summary

Pearson Family Dentistry
307 E OVILLA ROAD SUITE 400
RED OAK,  TX 75154

 (972) 576-0602

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always great service and friendly smiles"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/27/2014

"Excellent work and a great bedside manner. The entire team is kind, compassionate and most of all friendly.They explain every procedure step by step in advance and answers all questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiara Tyler on 12/26/2014

"The hygienists at Pearson Family Dentist are all very thoughtful and always so cheerful. Dr. Pearson is the greatest! Always enjoy my visits no matter what I'm in for. ð???ð??? Thank you, Bessie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Very wonderful staff and friendly environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Pedraza on 12/08/2014

"Very friendly, good at explaining the process, and quick."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Pearson Family Dentistry is a highly professional and family oriented practice that caters to the dental healthcare needs of my entire family."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Bill Lee on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Pearson & her staff are the best. The dentist I had prior to Dr. Pearson stated I needed a lot of dental work done and I was uncomfortable with her findings so I opted to find a new dentist. I found Dr. Pearson & she informed me my teeth were healthy & problem free. I give Dr. Pearson & her staff 5 stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jsolobaby on 10/23/2014

"Amazing!! I was a little nervous seeing I haven't been in 10 years. Things have changed! Joey was amazing and walked through everything that he was doing. So glad that I found me a new dentist that doesn't make me regret going!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MD on 10/14/2014

"Love this dentist office - best ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hillary Vitovsky on 10/13/2014

"I absolutely love these ladies!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.P. on 08/26/2014

"Always professional and so good at working with children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Pearson and her staff do an excellent job! They are very friendly, do a great job at explaining everything and handle everything in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita Bryan on 08/04/2014

"Great front office staff and the work of the dentist, assistants and techs is outstanding. It is always a pleasant experience whenever my husband and I visit Pearson Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. EVELYN IS THE BEST. I FOLLOWED HER FROM ANOTHER DENTIST'S OFFICE. SHE IS THE ONLY ONE I WANT FOR CLEANING MY TEETH. SHE DOES AN AWESOME JOB AND SHE MAKES YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. SHE REALLY KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AND IT SHOWS!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NELDA S WILSON on 07/11/2014

"There is no other dentist I would rather go to. I love Dr. Pearson and her staff. The service is great; they are as accommodating as they can possibly be, and the energy in the office is very warm and welcoming. If I could give them 20 stars I would!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynette Scott on 07/07/2014

"They make me comfortable during all procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Awesome visit as always! My cleaning today went splendidly. And, when it's their turn, this is the ONLY doctor that my children are actually excited to go see. Friendly and professional office staff, efficient and personable medical staff, and (last but certainly NOT least) Dr. Pearson is an absolute joy! So wish that all my family's doctor experiences could match up to this."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Genet B. on 06/06/2014

"Great consumer service. Friendly staff. Nice and clean environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KH on 05/23/2014

"************** AWESOME**************************** LOVE YOU LADIES, DOLLIE :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dollie D on 05/15/2014

"Been a client for myself and kids for years and always great experience. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist here, are proud of good reports and nervous about bad ones. The whole office makes you feel welcome and care about your teeth. Great place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment