Office Summary

Orchid Family Dental
3555 Murphy Rd, Suite 103
Richardson,  TX 75082

 (972) 424-3555

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"I had a very good experience. I found Dr. Ajaja to be very thorough. I was pleased with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henrietta Dancy on 12/20/2014

"everyone in the office was so awesome.. I am glad I can find a great dentist after seeing the same dentist for almost 6 years. thank you Orchid Family y'all are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kari Perez on 12/04/2014

"My entire experience with Dr Ajaja and her staff has been great. I received the appointment times that worked for my schedule, their offices are nice and modern, and they handled all of the insurance business. They also took great care of me and corrected some dental problems I had neglected. I would definitely recommend Orchid to anyone who asks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curtis M on 11/13/2014

"The Whole staff is Friendly, Caring and concerned.The doctor works in your best interest to help you get the best dental care. She takes the time to discuss your long term goal to keep your teeth healthy and looking good. That perfect smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"The Whole staff is Friendly, Caring and concerned.The doctor works in your best interest to help you get the best dental care. She takes the time to discuss your long term goal to keep your teeth healthy and looking good. That perfect smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Love love love these ladies! They truly make you feel like family. Dr. Jaja was very upfront and thorough in explaining what needed to be done. She even pointed out a tooth that never grew in as an adult, which no other dentist has ever addressed. I highly recommend visiting with them. They do offer a tour for patients or possible patients to get them comfortable in the environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Novara on 10/07/2014

"My second visit and I am still both happy and impressed. The skill and cordial atmosphere are truly refreshing after leaving a dentist office where the quality of care had severely decreased. This place even has "Mayberry RFD" episodes while you are being worked on, who knew!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eddy on 09/19/2014

"It was my 1st visit and I am impressed. Ms. Ajaja seems to be very intelligent and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eddy on 09/03/2014

"Outstanding compassion and true dedication."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey H on 03/19/2014

"Fantastic exam!!! I haven't seen a dentist in many years and was very anxious in what I was getting into. From the initial phone conversation with Nellie, in the front office; to the warmest of greetings with JoAnne and Dr. Moyo; was a dream. (I know; a dream at the dentist!) She explained my treatment plan thoroughly and in words I would understand w/o the feeling of being "put upon"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle M on 01/17/2014

"Everyone was so nice and kind and very helpful with explaining everything to me and letting me know the steps we would take to get my mouth back to somewhat healthy. They were concerned with my overall health. I like that and will return and recommend ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tonalashon S on 01/08/2014

"Best in town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bunmi A on 12/08/2013

"It was a Wow Experience, The Staff was very friendly and smiling... Dental Office Right? The Doctor (Dr. Ajaja) was great, she took the time to ask me about my concerns and what was important to Me. I was offered a plan that I felt comfortable with and not a "the only Office choice" plan. I felt like a part of the Plan and Process not just there as a Patient only. I was so impressed, I went back the next day to get a procedure done. I am totally satisfied with the Staff and the Doctor, Orchid Family Dental is my new dental home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mitchell D on 09/25/2013

"Since when did someone come away from a dental appointment thinking that was a wonderful experience? Well, that's the only way to describe the wholesome atmosphere and confident staff. When you have that combination you're in for a great experience, which I had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lawrence H on 09/20/2013

"Love the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria B on 09/18/2013

"Ok, first tooth extraction (super-numerary) in my life and was good despite my worries. I didn't feel any pain with the anesthetic but could tell there was obviously work going on in my mouth. Back to regular food, hole closing fast and no inflammation on day 2. I think I have more confidence to take the wisdom teeth out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Idua O on 08/09/2013

"5 Stars!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn S on 08/09/2013

"I felt at home during my visit and immediately got my teeth cleaned and scaled. The hygienist made it was so smooth yet thorough and I slept intermittently. The dentist was insightful and provided information useful to my dental and overall health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Idua O on 08/02/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment