Office Summary

Viva Dental PA - Richardson
722 W Spring Valley Rd
Richardson,  TX 75080-7256

 (972) 437-6000

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"Thank you all members staff we are happy Great service, excellent treating for kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by selam h on 12/31/2014

"Another great appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by beth rainey on 12/09/2014

"Staff members are friendly. The service is quick and educational. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"The entire staff here always goes above and beyond their way to make my son feel comfortable. Absolutely love the fact that they have movies for him during his treatment. Truly the BEST dental office that I have ever been to! Thank you Viva Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Todo muy limpio y el trato es muy lindo para las personas que no sabemos ingles muchas gracias a todas ustedes ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

"This was the most relaxing atmosphere I have ever experienced in a dental office! The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional while being very concerned with my comfort level. I really appreciated that the dentist spoke to me about positives and not just negatives, as has been the case in the past. It is a refreshing approach, and the ability to watch a movie is also helpful in putting the patient at ease. I highly recommend this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane J. on 11/20/2014

"This, without a doubt, was the Absolute Best Dental Experience I Ever Had! The Entire Staff was Courteous and Extremely Knowledgeable!! Dr. Truong was Gentle and took her time with me! I Appreciate the thoughtfulness. My Partner and I have found our Dental Home. I would Recommend Dr. Truong and her Staff to ANYONE Seeking Dental care! After the Surgery was complete I had to S/O Dr. Truong as TBE(THE BEST EVER)!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle D. Lane on 09/17/2014

"On Wednesday, 10th, 2014 I had two of my left lower wisdom teeth surgically extracted. It wasn't fun, to say the least but Dr. Ngo made this much more bearable and pain free. This is a very professional office, all the ladies there are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and nice. (:"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany on 09/11/2014

"All of the ladies at this office are very nice, professional, and extremely helpful. They make you feel very welcome, and even when I had to cancel my appointment, they took the time to help me reschedule, and explain to me exactly what I had to do. This office is great, the ability to watch a movie while I have my procedures done is the best thing ever. Definitely gives you something to focus on while having your teeth worked on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany on 08/29/2014

"I am so thankful that I was referred to Viva Dental. Everyone in the office was so friendly and patient. I received EXCELLENT service. Thank you for calling me at home to insure I was doing well and reminding me that I could call if I had any problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. McNeely on 08/26/2014

"My first visit here and entire staff was very welcoming and friendly! I was very impressed with their customer service and the new facility."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Johnny on 08/20/2014

"Thank you for taking me on short notice. Dr Sherri was just the nicest; infact, all of your staff is very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maldo1975 on 07/31/2014

"Staff was great, dentists were courteous and kind, and very sweet and mostly very knowledgeable Loved it thnk u:) Maria j"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria J on 06/14/2014

"Our daughter was so terrified of the dentist, we waited until she was almost five to take her to her first appointment this morning. She was so frightened, she cried when we started to go back. Everyone was so incredibly patient with her and kind to a fault, that they did not pressure her to hurry even once. We easily took double the time needed just so that they could gently coax her into the process. They explained every instrument and procedure and Dr. Truong, with whom she was already familiar from school, even ended up doing the cleaning herself just so that she would be comfortable. By the time we were back in the car, she said she wouldn't be scared next time, it didn't hurt, and she wanted Dr. Truong to be her dentist fore..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Rainey on 05/23/2014

"Great overall experience! All the staff were pleasant and very professional. Dr. Truong was very professional, thorough and i found her to be someone that i would feel comfortable with going for years to come. I highly recommened, Awesome office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marleni Martinez on 05/21/2014

"Thank you for taking care of my babies teeth. Your dental clinic povide best services. You are awesome. I like the way how you keep me update via emails. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diyar Medhat on 05/20/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"I cannot say enough great things about this practice. From the check in to the check out and everything in between is terrific. Dr. Truong is wonderful and takes the time to really show you how to take better care of your teeth!! Thank you Viva Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KDB on 04/09/2014

"Exelente"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Great visit, pleasant staff, but most important there was no pain. I love Viva Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth M. on 03/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment