Office Summary

Dr.'s Watson, Shultz and Watson
291 West Renner Parkway, Suite A
Richardson,  TX 75080

 (972) 234-0626

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (1141 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The lady who cleaned my teeth worked a long time. All the staff is friendly. I receive helpful comments on brushing and flossing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Watson and his staff make me feel very comfortable. They always do such great work. I had a crown done right there in the office ..made it in an hour and it fits perfectly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Darien Sides on 11/16/2014

"I was amazed at how fast things were accomplished."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"I absolutely love coming to the office. Everyone makes you feel like you have known them for years. They are super friendly and really care about you and your health. You do not feel like you are in a dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Everyone in the office is so nice and cheerful. I think I only waited about 5 minutes. They answered all my questions and I always feel comfortable, no matter what. Love Dr. Watson and his wonderful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 11/14/2014

"Dr James Watson is the best dentist I have ever had. His staff is always courteous, friendly and accommodating. Thanks for everything"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"It was pleasant experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"The absolute best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Webb on 11/12/2014

"I have been going here for 20 plus years. Alway s friendly and always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Very efficent and profesional service. I would recomend this dental practice to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rex Kathcart on 11/12/2014

"Even though traffic was awful, taking 7 minutes to make the left turn onto your street, and your people faced the same issue causing late arrivals, your appointments were very close to being on time. That's pretty darn good service. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Losinski on 11/12/2014

"Even though traffic was awful, taking 7 minutes to make the left turn onto your street, and your people faced the same issue causing late arrivals, your appointments were very close to being on time. That's pretty darn good service. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Losinski on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Shultz and all of his staff are always courteous,helpful, and professional. They have taken care of my family and me for 30 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tcl on 11/12/2014

"This office has around great dentists, hygienists and staff. I have been going there for over 25 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 11/12/2014

"Always look forward to seeing Dr Watson and his staff. They not only brighten my smile but brighten my day as well. Christi is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark cantrell on 11/11/2014

"Always look forward to seeing Dr Watson and his staff. They not only brighten my smile but brighten my day as well. Christi is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark cantrell on 11/11/2014

"Always look forward to seeing Dr Watson and his staff. They not only brighten my smile but brighten my day as well. Christi is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark cantrell on 11/11/2014

"Perfect as usual! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill B on 11/11/2014

"As usual, wonderful treatment at the clinic. I guess there is a reason I have been a patient since 1981. The new addition, Matt, is a credit to his father, and I look forward to seeing him in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy Honeycutt on 11/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment