Office Summary

Contemporary Facial & Oral Surgery
3610 Shire Boulevard Suite 200
Richardson,  TX 75082

 (214) 572-8633

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"I am so happy that this office was recommended to me when I had a dental emergency less than a week before Christmas. I feel like I was rescued by Dr. Chan and all the wonderful employees at Contemporary Facial and Oral Surgery. Everyone in the office was so caring and concerned and showed me compassion beyond expectations. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. Thank you, Dr. Chan, for getting me back in the swing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Bogle on 01/05/2015

"Everyone was great with my daughter and her appointment. She wasn't nervous about the surgery but only about having the needle put into her arm for the IV. Dr Phan spoke to her while the needle was being inserted to calm her nerves. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Martinez on 12/31/2014

"I just can't say enough to praise this doctor and his staff. I was treated so well by everyone who treated me. Thank you for getting me in so quickly and for getting me on the way to recovery in time to have a Merry Christmas! Merry Christmas to you all and thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Bogle on 12/20/2014

"Very Very Very great customer service. It was my first time getting wisdom teeth pulled and they took very good care of me. My mom went to them and they are on a reference list for a reason. They take the time to talk to you and explain everything to you. Surgery took not long at all. All the staff was very nice and treated me with respect. Definitely the place to come."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Wazim on 12/17/2014

"At every visit I have a great experience. It is so calm and welcoming. The staff is kind and friendly! I love how comfortable the Dr.'s make you feel. I have high anxiety at the dentist but never do when in this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Yochim on 12/15/2014

"I was a Nervous Nelly and they were very patient with me through the whole process. Everyone was so sweet and compassionate from the Dr., Assistant, check in/out, phone calls and after care. I was extremly well informed about my Insurance/Co pay, Surgery and after care. I would highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by e.t. on 12/11/2014

"Procedure was finished around 11:30 this morning. Its now 10:50 pm and I'm still in pain and sore. The pain meds are not helping at all. Maybe another sleepless night."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Francisco Reyes on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Phan and his assistant did an absolutely superb job on my tooth extraction and the preparatory work for my future implant. I've never used Contemporary Facial and Oral Surgery before but I certainly plan to do so in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John W on 12/05/2014

"An emergency tooth extraction found me frantically searching for an Oral Surgeon before a 5 day holiday weekend. I am so thankful my Dentist suggested Dr. Phan. He made time in his already booked schedule to see me. Everyone from the front desk to his operating assistant could not have been kinder or more supportive. Even though he was busy with scheduled patients he was thorough in his explanation of the procedure and patient in answering our questions. I am one of those anxious dental patients and Dr. Phan even asked the Dentist down the hall to see me to give me a second opinion based on what my Dentist diagnosed. When I decided that implant surgery was in fact the route to take, it was over before I knew it. My post op instr..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CC on 11/26/2014

"Getting my wisdom teeth taken out was a very easy and smooth process for me, and the friendly staff was great. Thanks a lot!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Hoang on 11/22/2014

"Got right in and had the pre-op procedures taken care of quickly. The implant procedure went fast, and I have no pain or problems so far"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Feldpausch on 11/17/2014

"Great atmosphere and the staff are wonderful, they really make you feel comfortable while you're getting your surgery needs done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Very good visit. Exceptional practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Gibson on 11/11/2014

"Great, great, great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"Thank you for everything. Everyone was really nice and we recvd excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"I was very satisfied and happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jazmine on 11/07/2014

"My experience was very good, much better than expected. The staff and Doctor were all very attentive and did a good job explaining everything from billing to procedure. The actual procedure, wisdom tooth extraction, was painless and smooth. I would recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adam Szatkowski on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Phan is awesome. Staff was friendly. Operation went well. No swelling for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chinedu on 11/01/2014

"Very Satisfied all services"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tien nguyen on 10/28/2014

"Absolutely loved my experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Misty G on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment