Office Summary

Main Street Dental Care
3613 Main Street
Rowlett,  TX 75088

 (972) 475-3995

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (129 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had a really good experience. Everyone in the office was very friendly and they provided me with a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Ferrel on 12/18/2014

"Main Street Dental provides outstanding care. Dr Butler and his staff is very competent and friendly. I highly recommend this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"AWESOME..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by angie on 12/08/2014

"My family and I have been patients for well over 15 years because of the excellent quality of service by the gentle and pleasant hygienists and Doctor Butler. Whenever anyone asks for a reference I refer here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Kadane on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Butler and his entire staff are wonderful! They are professional in every way. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Greg Ammons on 12/03/2014

"Main Street Dental is awesome! The staff is very friendly and thorough. Best dental experience by far!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caytie on 12/02/2014

"Friendly office staff, great dental hygenist and dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John C on 12/01/2014

"This was my first time to visit Main Street Dental and it was a very good experience. I had an emergency and they worked me in. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. My visit was so good that I have already ref. them to several people. Thanks Main STreet Dental for a very pleasant visit..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Vaughan on 11/26/2014

"Excellent visit! Staff is so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Butler is awesome and our hygienists are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 11/21/2014

"The staff was fantastic. Very welcoming conversational and helpful. My visit was timely and the office provides exceptional customer service. I will recommend this clinic to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruben on 11/13/2014

"The staff was fantastic. Very welcoming conversational and helpful. My visit was timely and the office provides exceptional customer service. I will recommend this clinic to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruben on 11/13/2014

"The staff was fantastic. Very welcoming conversational and helpful. My visit was timely and the office provides exceptional customer service. I will recommend this clinic to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruben on 11/13/2014

"The staff was fantastic. Very welcoming conversational and helpful. My visit was timely and the office provides exceptional customer service. I will recommend this clinic to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruben on 11/13/2014

"I was very comfortable. Everyone was friendly and highly skilled. Dr. Butler explained my options for treatment very clearly and went right to work carrying out the plan of action. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Hancock on 10/31/2014

"I was very comfortable. Everyone was friendly and highly skilled. Dr. Butler explained my options for treatment very clearly and went right to work carrying out the plan of action. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Hancock on 10/31/2014

"I have been a patient for many years because of Dr Butler's light handed dentistry, EXCELLENT INJECTIONS, conservative approach to dentistry, and his calm and kind demeanor which spills over to his wonderful, kind and helpful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Great experience at the dentist today. Wasn't feeling well and it had been over a year since I had a cleaning so hygienist had to work harder than she should have. She was friendly and professional. Then got a "nothing needs to be done" from Dr. Butler!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Feel comfortable with all, only hate the wait sometimes"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Malcolm Snelfeove on 10/09/2014

"I always look forward to my next dental appointment with Dr. Butler. I am 74 years young and he is the best dentist I have ever known. The staff is extremely professional and they are all great people. I guess I can sum up, in one word, the way I feel about the doc and all his staff; SUPERCALAFRAGALISTICEXPEALADOUS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie McNair on 10/08/2014

"The office staff was so inviting which added to my daughter's excitement for her first dentist visit. Stephanie & Dr. Butler took the time to explain everything to her in order to keep her at ease. She had such a successful visit, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment