Office Summary

Rodem Tree Dental
3705 LakeView Parkway, Ste. 101
Rowlett,  TX 75088

 (972) 475-2321

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (32 ratings)
Previous Next 12

"Dr. Nam and her staff made our dental visits relaxing and pleasant experiences.They took the time to answer our questions and concerns with clarity and patience. We thank you all for all you do. The Marshall Family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Marshall Family on 11/07/2014

"I had a filling replaced and the MD was able to give me the numbing medication that works best for me and it didn't take a long time and this was a pretty big filling. All the office staff is friendly and knowledgeable . Great office'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Wilkinson on 11/06/2014

"You all are the best! Make my kids smile every time we're there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Holland on 11/05/2014

"My granddaughter looks forward to going to the dentist. She loves the child friendly atmosphere and how she is made to feel special."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen on 08/15/2014

"Always pleasant, informative, and tolerable of the 4 yr old!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Holland on 08/06/2014

"Very good. Personable and friendly yet professional and thourough too. Very good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"Convenient location and weekend schedule with excellent staff from the moment you enter the office!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by campbell2 on 06/28/2014

"My temporary crown had come loose and Sarah made me a new one and replaced it in less than 20 minutes. We love Roden Tree! Sarah and Dr. Nam are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aime Burdick on 06/27/2014

"WONDERFUL! Everyone from the time you walk in to the time you leave the office is very welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere, the sitting area, the coffee maker - everything is clean and well stocked and fresh. Sarah and Sherry at the main desk were great, super nice ladies! Mandy was super gentle and caring with my 4yr old - she was patient and kind, and took her time with Sofia. Diana did an amazing job with my mine and my husband's cleaning/exam. Diana explained to us every little detail, and she did not rush the exam at all. We loved this office and Dr Ellen Nam has a great team of people. This office is excellent, and I will not go anywhere else. Thank you guys so much!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ana Nunes on 06/15/2014

"The friendly staff and the great hours make this office the Best around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Swanson on 05/16/2014

"A surprisingly pleasant and hassle free experience for my wife and I. The staff were knowledgeable and efficient. We will certainly recommend your dental services to our family and friends. Thank you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marshall Family on 04/27/2014

"Great service,fast and conveniente."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/14/2014

"This is a great office. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The whole place is really nice, quiet, and relaxing. I only had to wait up front for about 1 or 2 minutes before I was called back. I was very impressed overall. Each person I came into contact with explained everything thoroughly and asked if I had any questions. It made me feel like they weren't in a rush and actually cared that I was comfortable with everything. I highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy E on 04/07/2014

"I am here from out of state, having a problem with a tooth, I called dr. Nam's office after given her name as a respectable and great dentist. I called, the receptionist was helpful, friendly and made me feel glad I called this office. When I arrived at the office, I continued to be impressed with the entire staff and Dr. Nam. Very good experience , and if I lived in the area, I would defiantly choose Rodem Tree De"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/21/2014

"This office is super clean ,awesome and friendly staff:) Dr Nam took the time to take care of my dental needs... great experience .. If someone tells me they need dental work done this is where I will sent them! Keep up the good work :) Sincerely Venera."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Venera on 03/10/2014

"Everyone is very friendly! They made me feel comfortable going to the dentist. SARAH is very kind and understanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ashli on 02/24/2014

"My visit to your office was exceptional! Every one was very professional and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2014

"Very friendly personnel and no wait time. It is always a pleasure going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2013

"Everyone in the office is so nice/friendly. Dr. Nam has a gentle touch. Great experience. Had been seeing the same dentist for 25 years. After one visit with Dr. Nam I changed dentists and now the whole family sees Dr. Nam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aime Burdick on 10/30/2013

"Excellent service with an attentive staff. Always explained the procedures and plan of treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Smith on 10/22/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment