Office Summary

Rowlett Family Dentistry: Bogard George A DDS
7200 Lakeview Pkwy
Rowlett,  TX 75088-4205

 (972) 475-3429

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"The service and experience is amazing. Always friendly and with a smile"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Z on 10/14/2014

"Staff and dentist are always professional and I have always been seen on time. Would recommend dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Awesome as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danny on 10/05/2014

"Very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Bevil on 10/05/2014

"I love Dr. Bogard and team. Everyone is kind and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/04/2014

"Excellent care and service. Fast and dependable. Friendly staff and dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Dr. Bogard has been my family's dentist for years. The staff is always friendly and professional, and I really appreciate how hard they work to keep all of their appointments on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Dr. Bogard has been our family dentist for the past 8 years. He provides great quality service to all patients at a reasonable price."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curry Jones on 09/29/2014

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Bogard explained in detail the course of action needed for my issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Grubbs on 09/23/2014

"There are many great reasons to love Dr. Bogard & his staff. I never have to wait long. I am remembered by name every time I have an appointment(lacking in most doctor's office today). Dr. Bogard is thorough & can be quite comical. I've never had a bad dental hygienist. Gabriela is my favorite gal! And the office staff is so friendly & on point! So don't hesitate to join this team. They rock!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Rip on 09/20/2014

"Dr. Bogard is an excellent experienced dentist who can be depended upon to serve his patients in a professional and competent manner. His staff is well trained and very friendly, as well. A wide range of dental care is offered in this practice to include dental hygiene and orthodontics. You will appreciate the hours made available for appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Hazen on 09/09/2014

"I'm a very nervous & shaky patient, but I totally love the complete staff at Dr. Bogart's office. Very professional, warm, friendly and most important extremely helpful. The work hard to make sure all your medical needs are met within your means & needs. Not pushing things you don't need. They take time & talk to you. Thank you"
4 stars (4 stars)
by T. Irving on 09/09/2014

"They do a quality job each and every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"My appointment began on time and the hygienist remembered details about me from previous visits making me feel like an important client. I left feeling like my teeth were clean and I was set for the next six months. I will be returning then."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"My appointment began on time and the hygienist remembered details about me from previous visits making me feel like an important client. I left feeling like my teeth were clean and I was set for the next six months. I will be returning then."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"No complains"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"Good people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Excellent Dentist, I've been going to him for over 14 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean on 08/20/2014

"Everthing was great!The lady was great, she said it was her first day but she fit in very well. She made me feel very comfortable. Always enjoy George and Debbie and all the others. GREAT EXPERIENCE. Randy Willeford"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Randy Willeford on 08/20/2014

"I am so thankful for Gabi's commitment to excellence. Due to her meticulous attention to detail, my routine cleanings and exams are always very thorough and comprehensive in nature. In addition, she provides OUTSTANDING customer service. "THANK YOU, GABI...I greatly appreciate YOU!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Diane A. Permenter on 08/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment